Tuesday Jan 19 BOA Neighborhood Development Hearings: Board Bills by Neighborhood with Owners

City Hall3Contact your alderman now if you have questions or concerns about a redevelopment proposal. BOA Contact Information is at the end of this post.

9 am Tuesday, January 19th, 2016
St. Louis City Board of Aldermen
Neighborhood Development Committee
Kennedy Hearing Room, City Hall

Public Hearings on

Benton Park – 9th Ward

2865 Lemp Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Renovations Unlimited, 2424 S 11th, St. Lous MO 63104
Board Bill 230 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

3011 Missouri Redevelopment Plan (block North of Benton Park)
Owner: Liberty Group USA, 7409 Stream Valley Court, St. Louis County MO 63129
Board Bill 239 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

3328 Lemp Redevelopment Plan (block South of Utah & Cherokee Park)
Owners: Ina M. Mitchell, 3337 Lemp, St. Louis MO 63118
Board Bill 278 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

Clayton/Tamm – 12th Ward
1243 Graham Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Rocklin Group, 2200 Highway 67 #648, Florissant MO 63032
Board Bill 244 by Alderman Scott Ogilvie

Forest Park Southeast
– 17th Ward

4249 Chouteau Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Melissa Taylor LLC, 4249 Chouteau, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 240 by Alderman Joe Roddy

4214 Chouteau, 4131 & 4141 Manchester Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Bellon Holding Co., 4233 Chouteau, St. Louis MO 63110; Donald Bellon, 7324 Westmoreland, University City MO 63130; Loni Properties, 4233 Chouteau, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 272 By Alderman Joe Roddy

Fox Park & St. Francis de Sales Historic District – 6th Ward
2821 Oregon Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Amani Investments, 1433 Kentucky, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 277 by Alderwoman Chryssi Ingrassia

The Gate District – 6th Ward
2618 Lafayette Redevelopment Plan (same block as Barr Library)
Owner: One Mainstreet, 878 San Sebastian Dr, Fenton MO 63026
Board Bill 232 by Alderwoman Chryssi Ingrassia

Hamilton Heights – 22nd Ward
1318 Hodiamont @ Hamilton Terrace Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Strength & Associates, 2006 Lucas & Hunt, St. Louis County MO 63121
Board Bill 234 by Alderman Jeffrey Boyd

The Hill – 10th Ward
2123 Marconi Redevelopment Plan (block South of St. Ambrose)
Owner: Mantese & Radice Properties, 13543 Sunset Ridge Ln, St. Louis County MO 63128
Board Bill 276 by Alderman Joe Vollmer

Lafayette Square – 7th Ward
1900-1908 Lafayette, 1710-1712 Mississippi, 1713 Preston Place Redevelopment Plan (Lafayette Baptist Church, future home of Lafayette Prep Academy)
Owner: Historic Lafayette Church LLC, 1607 Tower Grove, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 243 by Alderman Jack Coatar

McKinley Heights – 7th Ward
2345 Russell, 2024 S Jefferson Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Ryan and Rachel O’Neill, 26 St. Stanislaus Court, Florissant MO  63031
Board Bill 259 by Alderman Jack Coatar

Shaw – 8th Ward
4129 Cleveland Redevelopment Plan (same block as Shaw Neighborhood Dog Park)
Owner: Renovations Unlimited, 2424 S 11th, St. Lous MO 63104
Board Bill 231 by Alderman Steve Conway

Soulard – 7th Ward

919-921 Ann Redevelopment Plan (across from Pontiac Square Park)
Owner: OGR LLC, 4 Countrylanes Lane, Waterloo IL 62208
Board Bill 241 by Alderman Jack Coatar

2217-2221 S 10th Redevelopment Plan (across from Pontiac Square Park)
Owner: Bee Well LLC, 1014 Geyer, St. Louis MO 63104
Board Bill 242 by Alderman Jack Coatar

2401-2405 S 9th, 900-906 Barton Redevelopment Plan (D’s Place, across from Soulard Garden Co-op)
Owner: GR Brown & Associates, 5013 Sunnydale, Erie PA 16509
Board Bill 258 by Alderman Jack Coatar

Tower Grove East – 15th Ward
3504 McKean Redevelopment Plan (0ne door West of Arkansas)
Owner: Arsenal Alton Properties, 200 N Wood River, Wood River IL 62095
Board Bill 256 by Alderwoman Megan Green

Tower Grove South – 15th Ward

3610-3612 Bamberger Redevelopment Plan (block South of Gravois)
Owner: Tower Grove Neighborhoods Community Development Corp., 4103 Shenandoah, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 257 by Alderwoman Megan Green

3708 Humphrey Redevelopment Plan (block West of South Grand)
Owner: 3708 Humphrey LLC, PO Box 5145, St. Louis MO 63139
Board Bill 273 by Alderwoman Megan Green

Members of St. Louis City Board of Aldermen Neighborhood Development Committee include: Alderman Jeffery Boyd, Chair (22nd  Ward), Alderman Larry Arnowitz (16th Ward), Alderwoman Chryssi Ingrassia (6th Ward), Alderman Sam Moore (4th Ward), Alderwoman Beth Murphy (13th Ward), Alderwoman Cara Spencer (20th Ward), Alderwoman Sharon Tyus (1st Ward), Alderman Tom Villa (11th Ward).

Board President Lewis Reed is a voting member of all BOA Committees.

Contact Information for Aldermen

Contact Information for Board President


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s