Tuesday 2/23 BOA Neighborhood Development Hearings

City Hall3Contact your alderman now if you have questions or concerns about a redevelopment proposal. BOA Contact Information is at the end of this post.

9 am Tuesday, February 23, 2016
St. Louis City Board of Aldermen
Neighborhood Development Committee
Kennedy Hearing Room, City Hall

Public Hearings on

Benton Park – 9th Ward

2813-2815 S 18th
Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Renovations Unlimited LLC, 2424 S 11th, St. Louis MO 63104
Board Bill 288 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

2862 Wisconsin
Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Ruth Ellis, 75 Starling Community Trailer Ct, Arnold MO 63010
Board Bill 289 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

1817 Lynch Redevelopment Plan
Owner: STL Renaissance Properties LLC, 4579 Laclede, St. Louis MO 63108
Board Bill 312 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

Benton Park West
 – 9th Ward

3139 Ohio Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Aydin Enterprises LLC, 1120 Buckley Rd, St. Louis MO 63125
Board Bill 286 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

3000-3004 Texas Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Urban Home Owners LLC, 5342 Lancelot Dr, St. Charles MO 63304
Board Bill 287 by Alderman Ken Ortmann

Central West End – 17th Ward
4101 Laclede Redevelopment
Owner: 4101 Laclede LLC, 4304 Manchester, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 302 by Alderman Joe Roddy

Forest Park Southeast
– 17th Ward

4308-10 Swan – 17th Ward
Owner: St. Louis America LLC, 4308 Swan, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 301 by Alderman Joe Roddy

– 8th Ward

4200 Cleveland Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Shaw Holding Group LLC, 4453 Delmar Blvd 2nd, St. Louis MO 63108
Board Bill 291 by Alderman Conway

4003 Russell
Redevelopment Plan
Owner: STL Real Estate Properties LLC, 211 S Kirkwood, Kirkwood MO 63122
Board Bill 292 by Alderman Steve Conway

Southwest Garden – 8th Ward
1817 Alfred Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Tower Grove Neighborhoods Community Development Corp., 4103 Shenandoah, St. Louis MO 63110
Board Bill 293 by Alderman Steve Conway

West End – 28th Ward
6105 Delmar Redevelopment Plan
Owner: Loop Center North LLC, 11902 Lackland Dr, St. Louis MO 63146
Board Bill 316 by Alderwoman Lyda Krewson

Members of St. Louis City Board of Aldermen Neighborhood Development Committee include: Alderman Jeffery Boyd, Chair (22nd  Ward), Alderman Larry Arnowitz (16th Ward), Alderwoman Chryssi Ingrassia (6th Ward), Alderman Sam Moore (4th Ward), Alderwoman Beth Murphy (13th Ward), Alderwoman Cara Spencer (20th Ward), Alderwoman Sharon Tyus (1st Ward), Alderman Tom Villa (11th Ward).

Board President Lewis Reed is a voting member of all BOA Committees.

Contact Information for Aldermen

Contact Information for Board President

– Marie Ceselski, 7th Ward Democratic Committeewoman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s