Thursday Hearing On $3 A Month Trash Fee Increase

money-in-trash-can1Make your voices heard. Contact your Alderman and Board President. Contact information below.

St. Louis City Board of Aldermen
Streets, Traffic & Refuse Committee
9 am Thursday, June 29, 2017
Leisure Room (230), City Hall, 1200 Market

City Website Calendar Notice

Board Bill 59 by 8th Ward Alderman Steve Conway to raise the Trash Fee (Solid Waste Management Fee) by $3 per month per dwelling unit beginning July 1st.

Streets, Traffic, Refuse Committee Members: 22nd Ward Alderman Jeffrey Boyd, Chairman; 7th Ward Alderman Jack Coatar, Vice-Chairman; 3rd Ward Alderman Brandon Bosley (elected April 2017); 4th Ward Alderman Sam Moore; 8th Ward Alderman Steve Conway; 11th Ward Alderwoman Sarah Martin (elected April 2017); 13th Ward Alderwoman Beth Murphy; 27th Ward Alderwoman Pam Boyd (elected April 2017). Board President Lewis Reed is a member of all committees.

Contact Information for Aldermen and Board President

Find your alderman by entering your address here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s