2017 April General Election Candidates and Ballot Issues

Endorsed Candidates and Ballot Issue Positions by 7th Ward Independent Democrats and 7th Ward Committeewoman Marie Ceselski

Mayor: Elect Lyda Krewson
Comptroller: Re-Elect Darlene Green
7th Ward Alderman: Jack Coatar
School Board (vote for three): Elect Dorothy Rohde-Collins; Elect James Ira ReeceRe-Elect Susan Jones
Community College Trustee, Sub-district 2 (vote for one): Elect Ciera Simril
Vote No on Prop A Body Cam Scam
Vote No on Prop B Election Date Scam
Vote Yes on Prop C City Resident Preferance
Vote No on Prop 1 Eco Devo Sales Tax Increase
Vote No on Prop 2 Use Tax for Soccer Stadium
Vote No on Prop NS Property Tax Hike for Vacant Bldg Program