09/16/2016 HD78 Re-Vote

Polls Open 6 am to 7 pm
Friday, September 16th

Elect Bruce Franks, Jr. Our Next House District 78 State Representative

In the Bruce Franks, Jr. v. Penny Hubbard re-match, there is only one choice- change, and Bruce Franks, Jr. is the change agent.

Endorsed by:
7th Ward Committeewoman Marie Ceselski
7th Ward Committeeman Marty Murray, Jr.
7th Ward Independent Democrats
St. Louis American
St. Louis Post-Dispatch
NARAL Pro-Choice Missouri
Sierra Club
AFT Local 4202
Ethical Society of Police
6th Ward Alderwoman Christine Ingrassia
79th District State Rep. & 6th Ward Committeeman Michael Butler
8th Ward Committeewoman Annie Rice
8th Ward Committeeman Paul Fehler
9th Ward Committeewoman Sara Johnson
9th Ward Committeeman Bryan Walsh
15th Ward Alderwoman Megan Green
20th Ward Alderwoman Cara Spencer
20th Ward Committeewoman Wendy Campbell
21st Ward Alderman Antonio French
25th Ward Committeewoman Lori Lamprich