BOA Committee to Meet Wednesday on Stadium Bribery Allegations

City Hall3Make Your Voice Heard!
Contact Your Alderman. Contact BOA President Lewis Reed.

10 am Wednesday, February 17, 2016
St. Louis City Board of Aldermen
Personnel & Administration  Committee
Kennedy Hearing Room (Room 208), City Hall

This will be the Committee’s second meeting on Resolution 197 by Alderman Joe Vaccaro  (23rd Ward), President Lewis Reed, Alderman Sam Moore (4th Ward), Alderman Jack Coatar (7th Ward), Alderman Steve Conway (8th Ward), Alderman Joe Vollmer (10th Ward), Alderman Larry Arnowitz (12th Ward), Alderman Joe Roddy (17th ward), Alderman Terry Kennedy (18th Ward ), Alderwoman Marlene Davis (19th Ward), Alderman Ken Ortmann (9th Ward), Alderwoman Lyda Krewson (28th Ward), Alderwoman Beth Murphy (13th Ward), Alderwoman Carol Howard (14th Ward).

Resolution 197 would authorize hearings on allegations of criminal conduct relating to public financing of a Stadium. These are hearings to decide if there will be hearings.

St. Louis Post-Dispatch story on last week’s hearing.

Members of the BOA Personnel Committee include Board President Lewis Reed (Chair), Alderman Larry Arnowitz (12th Ward), Alderwoman Donna Baringer (16th Ward), Alderman Freeman Bosley Sr. (3rd Ward), Alderman Steve Conway (8th Ward), Alderwoman Marlene Davis (19th Ward), Alderwoman Carol Howard (14th Ward), Alderman Terry Kennedy (18th Ward), Alderman Ken Ortmann (9th Ward), Alderman Joe Roddy (17th Ward), Alderman Tom Villa (11th Ward).

Contact Information for Aldermen

Contact Information for Board President Lewis Reed

– Marie Ceselski, 7th Ward Democratic Committeewoman